全新 RØDE AI-1

带音频接口的录音室套件

家庭录音的完美起点

RØDE 的 AI-1 音频接口采用录音室级技术,确保您可以通过计算机轻松录音,并获得全面的极佳音质。录音室套件中包括 AI-1 音频接口、RØDE 的经典 NT1 大振膜电容式麦克风、带可拆卸防风罩的防震架以及所有电缆。开始你的音乐之旅吧。

设置录音室
FREE WITH EVERY AI-1 PURCHASE

Live 9 Lite is a customized version of the music making software Ableton Live.

Find out more

简单、通用

AI-1 的单输入是一个 NeutrikTM 复合式接头,采用麦克风上最常用的 3 针 XLR 插头和 1/4 英寸插孔(用于连接大部分电子乐器,例如吉他、键盘乐器等)。叠加音轨就像插拔操作、设置音量和按下录音按钮一样简单。

全套设备,一应俱全

录音室套件中包括 RØDE 的 NT1 录音室级电容式麦克风、带可拆卸防风罩的防震架、支架、RØDE XLR 电缆以及连接 AI-1 和计算机所需的 USB-C/A 线。AI-1 通过 USB 连接取电,因此,不需要外接电源插座,而且可以为 NT1 等电容式麦克风提供 48V 幻象电源。

一流的监控能力

凭借录音室级耳机输出和音量控制,AI-1 不仅可以向计算机软件提供清晰的音频,而且让耳机输出的声音也无比甜美。另外,AI-1 还提供了扬声器输出插孔,以根据需要连接监控扬声器。

立即购买

AI-1 不久即可单独购买。 点击下面的链接,查找当地经销商。

For more information, visit rode.com

The new RØDE AI-1

Complete Studio Kit with Audio Interface

The perfect first step into home recording

RØDE’s AI-1 Audio Interface is stacked with incredible technology to ensure recording on your computer is easy, versatile and sounds superb. The Complete Studio Kit comes with the AI-1, RØDE’s peerless NT1 large diaphragm condenser microphone, a shock mount and all cables. Let’s get started.

Set up your studio
FREE WITH EVERY AI-1 PURCHASE

Live 9 Lite is a customized version of the music making software Ableton Live.

Find out more

As for inputs: the AI-1’s got both kinds…

The AI-1’s single input is a NeutrikTM Combo Jack, which takes both a 3-pole XLR (common to most microphones) and a quarter-inch jack common to most electric instruments like guitar, bass et al. Layering tracks is as easy as plug in, set level and go.

No cords barred (and other puns)

The Complete Studio Kit comes with the RØDE NT1 studio condenser microphone, a shock mount, pop-shield [lose standmount], stand-mount, RØDE XLR cable and USB-C/A cables to transfer data from your AI-1 to your computer, and power – including 48V phantom power to your AI-1.

Superior Headphone Amplifier onboard

Not only does the AI-1 deliver crystal clear audio to your computer software, but headphones have never sounded sweeter thanks to the discrete studio-quality headphone output and level control.

Buy Now

The AI-1 will be sold seperately soon. Click below to find your local dealer.

For more information, visit rode.com