My RØDE Reel合作伙伴

这些公司帮助My RØDE Reel 2016成为业界最强!

Adobe

创意软件的世界领先者Adobe为影片制作人提供了一系列的优质应用。 最值得注意的是后期制作和动画制作的Premiere Pro NLE和After Effects - 两者都是Creative Cloud软件套件的一部分。

Angelbird

Angelbird是固态硬盘(SSD)的领先供应商。 您可以用Angelbird SSD wrk从您的PC或Mac获得更高的数据访问性能。 Angelbird Technologies是位于Vorarlberg的一家高科技公司,这虽然是奥地利最小的省份,但却是拥有国际声誉的开拓与创新的区域。

Atomos

Atomos在数字电影制作时代开拓新了工作流程,其产品代表了真正的创新。 该公司的录制产品结合了高分辨率的监视器和真正的广播级录音功能和规格。

Blackmagic Design

Blackmagic Design为短片、后期制作和电视广电行业创造了世界上最高质量的视频编辑产品、数字短片摄影机、调色系统、视频转换器、视频监控、路由器、现场制作切换台、硬盘录像机,波形监视器以及胶片修复软件。

Blastwave FX

Blastwave FX开发用于专业音频制作的下一代HD音效库。 设计和工程团队以创新的产品形式、丰富的元数据、多通道音色库和最高解析度音频的技术来推动更精致的声音。 Blastwave FX音色库,包括旗舰SONOPEDIA™,是专业音频领域、广播、电影、电视、视频游戏、动画、广播、新媒体的超越免版税的创意资源。

Bright Tangerine

秉承创建强大的工具的愿望,Bright Tangerine于2009年成立,为提供摄影师有力工具,使生活更轻松,并重新构想现有产品及配件的革命性新功能。 公司注重细节、产品包装与创新,在材料的选择上讲究做工的质量,绝对没有任何妥协。

F&V

作为世界上的影片和广播行业 LED 面板的领导厂商之一,F&V以其高品质和方便的照明产品迅速赢得了广泛的声誉。

FilmConvert

FilmConvert Pro是一款专业级的色彩和纹理工具,帮助您在几分钟内创建影院级档次的作品,把权力交还给制作人。

Freefly Systems

Freefly Systems是开发下一代相机移动系统的行业领导者。 Freefly Systems产品包括MōVI系列手持系统、CineStar系列多旋翼飞行系统和TERO远程车辆系统。 Freefly Systems拥有超过十年的专业摄影行业经验,为制作人带来自由的新时代,可以随心所欲按照创造性来移动相机的位置。

G-Technology

G-Technology扎根于音频/视频制作,为摄影和专业内容制作市场提供优质的存储解决方案。 从存储、传输、编辑到分发内容,G-Technology使工作流程变得更简单、更好和更快。 G-Technology的高性能便携式和台式机硬盘、灵活的传输/编辑解决方案和快速的RAID系统都为专业内容创作环境提供了最重要的性能和可靠性。

iOgrapher

iOgrapher为所有类型的短片制片人着想,正在积极引领高品质影片的一场革命。iOgrapher提供标准的三脚架安装点以及热靴,将您的iPhone或iPad转换为专业影片制作平台。 坚固、符合人体工程学的手柄确保任何手持的画面都流畅、稳定。

Kessler Crane

Kessler Crane是行业领先的创新工具制造商,为影片制作人提供: 相机起重机、吊臂、运动控制系统、滑轨、拖卡、三脚架、悬臂和相机手柄配件,全部产品均承诺在美国生产。

Miller

Miller Camera Support自1954年来一直在设计和制造专业流体平移/倾斜云台和三脚架。 作为全球第一个流体平移/倾斜云台专利(1946)的持有人,Miller始终是专业相机支持的领导者和创新者。 Miller产品一直被全球领先的摄像师和摄影师所使用。 从模拟 ENG 革命到数字技术,Miller一直立足创新、强度和可靠性设计为产品主导。

Movcam

Movcam是工人用于单反和短片摄影机的高品质配件和设备。 稳定器、专业相机配件到镜头控制系统,Movcam的产品都采用了最新的技术,能够为影片制作人提供始终如一的高超性能。

Music Bed

您只要听到和看到,立马就知道。 作为创造者、音乐家和影片制片人的团队,Music Bed随时随地为伟大的片段提供美妙的音乐。 他们提供高品质的音乐授权服务,激励相关的内容资源制片人讲述自己的故事。

New York Film Academy

New York Film Academy是全球最一流、信息最密集的视觉和表演艺术学校。 学院在纽约、洛杉矶、南海滩、Walt Disney World® Resort (FL)、悉尼在澳大利亚黄金海岸、意大利佛罗伦萨、莫斯科等地都提供课程。 领先的设施、设备和获奖教师为这个行业创造了最佳的环境,激发学生创造力,让他们在各自领域出类拔萃。

NiSi

NiSi是滤镜领域的国际品牌。 NiSi在2013年成功开发了Nano GND和Square滤镜系统,然后在2015成功研发出影片用的单一光学玻璃滤镜,这是在短片业界深受好评的一个创新。 NiSi的材料来自世界各地,确保质量和性能的最高标准。

Paralinx

Paralinx为所有摄像机和监视器提供专业而价格合理的无线HD视频传输解决方案。 Paralinx提供工具帮助摄影师和导演无线拍摄,免去电线拖遍地的烦恼。

Red Giant

Red Giant为制片人和动态效果设计师的广泛社区制作工具、短片和培训。 对于其自身的获奖短片,该公司创造了新的软件来满足其需求,然后将产品提供给其他人,帮助艺术家建立一个满足他们故事需求的完美外在。 Red Giant开发工具,使短片制作过程更快、更安全、更准确,而且乐趣更多。

Sachtler

Sachtler是Vitec Group的品牌,是相机支持设备的全球领先制造商。 Sachtler代表高品质,并以卓越品质与品牌为您的专业设备提供终极保护。

Shane’s Inner Circle

Shane’s Inner Circle是致力于改善制片人的一个充满活力的群体。 大家从慷慨和活跃的影片制作社区中受益,其中还有今天最受欢迎的摄影师之一Shane Hurlbut, ASC的专门讲座。 当您加入Shane’s Inner Circle以后,您就可以获得好莱坞最受尊敬的摄影师之一教授您好莱坞大片当中超过25多年的用镜经验。 现在Shane已经为下一代改变游戏规则的制片人们带来了新时代。

SmallHD

SmallHD是世界上第一台高清晰相机显示器的创造者,持续以行业最优惠的价格提供世界最新的技术,推动相机显示器的界限。 现推出Videomaker.com的年度最佳现场显示器: SmallHD 502. 与所有500系列的显示器一样,他们是可定制程度最强的相机显示器。

Story & Heart

是时候告别影视素材了。 Story & Heart是由创作人为创作人打造的视频许可平台。 Story & Heart帮助您讲述神奇的故事。 您还可以了解Story & Heart Academy短片制作最简单的方式 - 立即采取行动了解短片制作和讲故事的教育内容。

Teradek

Teradek是促进全HD创意视频采集和实时活动广播无线视频设备的创新者。 Teradek的H.264编码器、结合设备和无延迟传输系统用于许多行业的空中视频拍摄、现场 ENG 回传、实时监控、代理录制和网络直播。 所有Teradek设备均在美国设计和制造。

Zeiss

在过去的150年中,ZEISS一直处于光学领域的国际领先地位。 在其多样化的业务运营当中,该公司为摄影和摄像界设计和制造了世界上最好的一些相机镜头。

My RØDE Reel Partners

These companies have helped make My RØDE Reel 2016 the best yet!

Adobe

A world leader in creative software, Adobe offers a range of applications for filmmakers. Most notable are the Premiere Pro NLE, and After Effects for post-production and motion graphics - both part of the Creative Cloud suite of software.

Angelbird

Angelbird is a leading provider of Solid State Drives (SSD). You can get fast access to data and greater performance from your PC or Mac with Angelbird SSD wrk. Angelbird Technologies is a hi-tech company based in Vorarlberg, which although is the smallest province of Austria, has an international reputation as a region of pioneering and innovation.

Atomos

Pioneering new workflows in the digital filmmaking age, Atomos products represent true innovation. The company's recorders combine high resolution monitoring displays with true broadcast grade recording features and specifications.

Blackmagic Design

Blackmagic Design creates the world’s highest quality video editing products, digital film cameras, color correctors, video converters, video monitoring, routers, live production switchers, disk recorders, waveform monitors and film restoration software for the feature film, post production and television broadcast industries.

Blastwave FX

Blastwave FX develops next-generation HD sound effects libraries for professional audio production. The design and engineering teams push the sound envelope with innovative product formats, rich metadata, multi-channel libraries and the highest resolution audio that technology allows. Blastwave FX libraries, including the flagship SONOPEDIA™, serve as royalty-free creative resources for audio professionals worldwide in post, broadcast, film, television, video games, animation, radio, new media and beyond.

Bright Tangerine

Born in 2009 out of a desire to create great tools for cinematographers, tools that make your life easier, Bright Tangerine reimagine existing products and accessories with revolutionary new features. Built with painstaking attention to detail, the products are packed with innovation and built with absolutely no compromise in the choice of materials or their quality of workmanship

F&V

As one of the world's leading manufacturers of LED panels for the film and broadcast industries, F&V is quickly garnering a reputation for a wide range of high quality, accessible lighting products.

FilmConvert

FilmConvert Pro is a professional-level color & grain tool to help you create beautiful, cinema-quality grades in minutes, giving power back to the filmmaker.

Freefly Systems

Freefly Systems is an industry leader in developing next generation camera movement systems. Freefly Systems' products include the MōVI line of handheld systems, the CineStar line of multi-rotor aerial systems and the TERO remote vehicle system. With over a decade of experience in the professional cinematography industry, Freefly Systems empowers a new era of filmmaker freedom, to move and position the camera however creativity demands.

G-Technology

G-Technology's roots are deeply ingrained in delivering premium storage solutions for audio/video production, photography and the professional content creation market. From storing, transferring, editing and distributing content, G-Technology makes the workflow simpler, better and faster. G-Technology's high-performance portable and desktop drives, flexible transfer/edit solutions and fast RAID systems are all built for professional content creation environments where performance and reliability are paramount.

iOgrapher

Created to empower filmmakers of all types, the iOgrapher is spearheading a revolution in high quality mobile filmmaking.

The iOgrapher case transforms your iPhone or iPad into a professional filmmaking platform, providing standard tripod mounting points, as well as shoe mounts for audio and lighting accessories. Sturdy, ergonomic handles ensure that any handheld footage looks smooth and stable.

Kessler Crane

Kessler Crane is an industry leading manufacturer of innovative tools for filmmakers including: camera cranes, jibs, motion control systems, sliders, dollies, tripods, heads and camera grip accessories with a commitment to making products in the USA.

Miller

Miller Camera Support has been designing and manufacturing professional fluid pan/tilt heads and tripods since 1954. As the holder of the world’s first patent (1946) for fluid pan/tilt heads Miller continues to be a leader and innovator in professional camera support. Miller products have been used continually by the world's leading camera operators, cinematographers and event videographers. From the analogue ENG revolution to digital technology, Miller has always led by designing support products based on innovation, strength and reliability.

Movcam

Movcam are well known for making high quality cages and rigs for DSLRs and cinema cameras. From Stabilizers, Pro Camera accessories and Lens Control Systems; Movcam’s products incorporate the latest technology to deliver consistently high performances for filmmakers.

Music Bed

You know it when you hear it...and see it. As a team of creatives, musicians, and filmmakers, Music Bed know the magic that occurs when great music is synced to great picture. They are revolutionising music licensing by making highly curated stock catalogs available for one purpose; to inspire and resource filmmakers with relevant content to tell their stories.

New York Film Academy

The New York Film Academy is the most hands-on, intensive visual & performing arts school in the world. The Academy offers programs in New York, Los Angeles, South Beach, Walt Disney World® Resort (FL), Sydney & Gold Coast in Australia, Florence in Italy, Moscow and many more. The industry leading facilities, equipment and award-winning faculty creates the optimal environment to inspire student creativity and to excel in their field.

NiSi

NiSi is an international brand in the filter field. NiSi successfully developed the Nano GND and Square filter system in 2013 and then the first Cinematic Filter with Single Optical glass in 2015, which was an innovation well received by the filmmaking industry. NiSi source their materials from all over the world to ensure the highest standards in quality and performance.

Paralinx

Paralinx offers professional and affordable wireless HD video transmitting solutions for use with all cameras and monitors. Paralinx provides tools to help cinematographers and directors make films without the burden of wires dragging all over set.

Red Giant

Red Giant makes tools, films and training to enrich the wider community of filmmakers and motion designers. For its own award-winning short films, the company creates new software to meet its needs, and then makes those products available for everyone else, helping artists create the perfect look that matches their story. Red Giant develops tools that make the filmmaking process faster, more secure, more accurate and just more fun.

Sachtler

Sachtler, a Vitec Group brand, is a worldwide leading producer of camera support equipment. Sachtler stands for high quality and offers the ultimate protection for your professional gear with the reassurance of exceptional quality associated with the Sachtler brand.

Shane’s Inner Circle

Shane’s Inner Circle is a spirited group of filmmakers dedicated to improving their craft. Members not only benefit from being part of a generous and active filmmaking community, but they also receive exclusive instruction from one of the most in-demand cinematographers working today, Shane Hurlbut, ASC. When you join Shane’s Inner Circle, you’ll receive access to one of Hollywood’s most revered cinematographers, with more than 25 years of experience lensing some of Hollywood’s biggest films. Now Shane is pulling back the curtain for the next generation of game-changing filmmakers.

SmallHD

Creators of the world's first high definition on-camera monitor, SmallHD continues to push the envelope of what's possible in an on-camera display by providing the world's latest technology at the best price in the industry. Now featuring Videomaker.com's Best Field Monitor of the year: SmallHD 502. Like all of the monitors in the 500 Series, they are the most customizable on-camera monitor available

Story & Heart

Say goodbye to stock footage as you know it. Story & Heart is a video licensing platform and filmmaking community built by storytellers for storytellers. Story & Heart help you tell amazing stories. You can also learn filmmaking the easy way with the Story & Heart Academy – immediately actionable filmmaking and storytelling educational content.

Teradek

Teradek is an innovator of wireless video devices that facilitate creative acquisition and live event broadcasting in full HD. Teradek's H.264 encoders, bonding devices, and latency-free transmission systems are used throughout many industries for aerial video capture, live ENG backhaul, real-time monitoring, proxy recording and webcasting. All Teradek devices are designed and manufactured in the USA.

Zeiss

For over 150 years ZEISS has been an international leader in the fields of optics. Amongst its diverse business operations the company designs and manufactures some of the world's finest camera lenses for cinematography and photography.